Skip to main content

Contact our people

 

Georgiades Alexandre

Directeur Général Adjoint - Casino de Namur

a.georgiades@casinodenamur.be

 

Arezki Sonia

HR Manager - Casino de Namur

s.arezki@casinodenamur.be

 

Bacque Pierre

Directeur Général - Casino de Port Leucate

pierre.bacque@casino-portleucate.com

 

Barillaro Aurélie

HR Manager - Gaming 1

aurelie.barillaro@gaming1.com

 

Becquart Julien

Betting Director - Group

j.becquart@ardent-group.com

 

Boniver Sylvain

CEO Gaming1

sylvain@gaming1.com

 

Borlee Pierre

Directeur des salles de Jeux - Wallonie Est

p.borlee@circus.be

 

Choffray Jean-Christophe

Deputy CEO – Head of Gaming

jc.choffray@ardent-group.com

 

Dablon Karol

Marketing Manager Circus.be

k.dablon@ardent-group.com

 

Demoulin Ophélie

Marketing Manager - Salles de jeux - Casino de Namur - Casinos France

o.demoulin@ardent-group.com

 

Dereze Koen

Area director

k.dereze@circus.be

 

Diego Rafael

Country Manager Spain - Circus

r.diego@circus.es

 

Dubru Jean-Bernard

Property manager – Pôle Immobilier - Group

jbd@immoretail.be

 

Dusart Thomas

Marketing Director Group

t.dusart@ardent-group.com

 

El allaf Gérard

Head of International Development - Gaming1

gerard@gaming1.com

 

El grab Karim

Coordinateur Circus online/offline

k.elgrab@circus.be

 

Escuer Philippe

Directeur Général - Casino de Briançon

philippe.escuer@casino-briancon.com

 

Favray Philippe

Directeur des relations extérieures - Group

p.favray@ardent-group.com

 

Guaietta Valentine

Marketing Coordinator - Casino de Namur

v.guaietta@casinodenamur.be

 

Ignoto Franco

Accounting Director

f.ignoto@ardent-group.com

 

Lamberts Vincent

Head of Legal Online

vincent.lamberts@ardent-group.com

 

Larrieu Sébastien

Directeur Général - Casino de Carnac

sebastien.larrieu@casino-carnac.com

 

Leclercq Sébastien

Directeur Casinos France

s.leclercq@casinodespa.be

 

Léonard Jean-Marie

Fondateur

jm.leonard@ardent-group.com

 

Leonard Nicolas

CFO – Board Member

n.leonard@ardent-group.com

 

Louviaux Simon

Administrateur délégué LEDCOM

s.louviaux@ledcom.be

 

Mewissen Emmanuel

Founder - CEO - Board member

e.mewissen@ardent-group.com

 

Mewissen Philippe

Directeur - Casino de Spa

p.mewissen@casinodespa.be

 

Mewissen Roland

Directeur du personnel - Group

r.mewissen@ardent-group.com

 

Monticelli Rosanna

Deputy Accounting Director - Group

r.monticelli@ardent-group.com

 

Nizet Arnaud

Directeur Ardent Technic

arnaud.nizet@ardent-group.com

 

Papazzo Daniel

Controlling Manager - Group

d.papazzo@ardent-group.com

 

Pochet Grégory

CEO - Pôle Immobilier - Group

g.pochet@ardent-group.com

 

Raskin Francis

Directeur technique Jeux terrestres

francis@circus.be

 

Renard Bruno

Purchase Manager - Group

b.renard@ardent-group.com

 

Rensonnet Chloé

Marketing Coordinator - Casino de Spa

c.rensonnet@casinodespa.be

 

Semião Luis

Chef de projet

ls@immoretail.be

 

Sevrin Benoît

Directeur - Circus Village Gosselies

b.sevrin@circusvillage.be

 

Simar Nicolas

Program Manager - Group

n.simar@ardent-group.com

 

Tekaya Karim

Directeur général - Casino de Namur

k.tekaya@casinodenamur.be

 

Tekaya Sabri

COO - Gaming1 - Malta

sabri.tekaya@gaming1.com

 

Thilman Gaetan

Administrateur délégué LEDCOM

g.thilmant@ledcom.be

 

Thomas Julie

HR Director - Group

j.thomas@ardent-group.com

 

Thys Renaud

Deputy CFO

r.thys@ardent-group.com

 

Toyos Olivier

Directeur des salles de Jeux - Wallonie Ouest

o.toyos@circus.be

 

Troquay Olivier

Directeur Général - Casino de Spa

olivier.troquay@casinodespa.be

 

Van Doninck Johnny

Directeur des salles de Jeux - Flandre

johnnyducati@telenet.be

 

Verfaille Dorian

COO - Pôle Gaming Belgique

d.verfaille@ardent-group.com

 

Victor Bosquin

Board Member

v.bosquin@ardent-group.com